3ARBS - Triangular Arbitrage Platform Review

Closed: Aug 17, 2020 Started: Apr 24, 2020 – Worked 115 days

3ARBS (Triangular Arbitrage Investment Project) is long term type investment project. I joined and made 0.045 BTC deposit on Apr 27, 2020. 3ARBS investment project offers 2 type of trading plans: Automatic Trading and Manual Trading. 3ARBS project website has custom script with nice, modern and easy to use design. 3ARBS website is available currently in 7 languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese, German, Japanese and Chinese.

What does 3ARBS platform offer?

3ARBS Investment Project is a platform for arbitrage trading in cryptocurrency assets. Its functionality allows to carry out profitable transactions in a few clicks, no need to be a professional, or have experience in trading and understand the specifics of this activity. System allows engaging in arbitrage transactions in the simplest possible manner without registering on dozens of exchanges and using large amounts of money.

Investment Plans Review

  • Automated Trading: You need to pay a fixed fee of 0.005 BTC (one-time) After payment, you will have the opportunity to create Lifelong Trading. Auto Trade offers from 0.5% to 5% daily forever income. (0.005 BTC one time fee to activate the Auto Trader Bot)
  • Manual Trading: All transactions are created without any additional fees. Each option has its own profitability and maximum order execution time. The profitability can be different for each transaction. Profit range is between 0.5% to 10% from 12 hours to 10 Days.
3ARBS Investment Project Review - Average Daily Profit

As of the time of writing the article (11 June 2020), Average daily percentage for automated orders is 1.03% and Average daily percentage for manual orders is 0.57%

Affiliate Program Review

Affiliate program is available for all platform users. You receive an affiliate link immediately after registration and you can find it in your account. As soon as the downstream partner receives profit from the automated order, you will receive a bonus in accordance with the level of the partner. 3ARBS affiliate program works only for automated orders.

Under the current Affiliate Program conditions, you will receive a reward at 3 levels for attracting new partners.

  • For 1th level, you will receive from 20% to 40% of profit.
  • For 2nd level, you will receive 5% of profit.
  • For 3rd level, you will receive 3% of profit.

Payment System Details

Payment TypeBitCoin, LiteCoin, Ethereum, BitCoin Cash, DogeCoin Dash, Ripple & Tether
Min Deposit0.005 BTC, 0.5 ETH, 1 LTC, 0.5 BCH, 0.5 DASH, 100 XRP, 50 USDT
Min Withdraw0.0005 BTC, 0.05 ETH, 0.05 LTC, 0.025 BCH, 0.05 DASH, 5 XRP, 1 USDT
Payment TypeInstant
3ARBS – Wallet Balance View

3ARBS.com Technical Details

HostingCloudFlare Inc.
IP Address104.28.17.141
IP Address LocationUnited States, San Francisco
SSL InfoEV SSL valid from 18 Nov, 2019 to 25 Nov, 2020
Domain RegistrarNameCheap Sep 10, 2019 – Sep 10, 2022
ScriptCustom
Design matchesNo match

Cypher Log for 3ARBS.com

  • Registration Date: 27 April 2020
  • Project Type: Long Term
  • 1th Deposit: 0.045 BTC on Apr 27, 2020
  • Active Plan: 0.5% to 5% Daily Forever (Automated Trading)

Please feel free to add your thoughts, payment proofs, comments, questions and opinions here via comment section below! I would love to hear what other you are feeling/thinking about 3ARBS Investment Project.

HYIPLogs.com widget for 3arbs.com

Click on a star to rate this project!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 4

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

By Cypher

29 thoughts on “3ARBS Investment Review”
  1. I cannot withdraw since yesterday.
    I tried to reach 3ARBS via Telegram, Facebook and Email yesterday
    No reply so far and problem still exists.

  2. Ciao, la piattaforma è interessante, testata personalmente sia con ordini automatizzati, sia con ordini manuali.
    Quando preleviamo, il pagamento è pressoché immediato.
    Unica nota dolente , il support è inesistente, non riesco a mettermi in contatto in alcun modo. Peccato perchè sarebbe eccezionale

  3. With 3 ARBS. You can’t get your principal investment returned. I have 4 auto orders. Profits have been awesome, instant profit payments BUT no way to get your principal back. I have sent now over 8 emails on this subject with no response, where previously support time was good. Please check for yourself. I HAVE been a happy 3ARBS client until this discovery

    1. Hello
      It is OK and expected that if you invested in Auto Trade then you cannot get your principal back but It offers life time profit with 1 deposit. It is written at this plan details. I also do Auto Trade Plan investment and I am getting paid instantly since I joined. If you want to get principal back after each trade, you should do Manual Trade Plan. Hope it helps to clear the misunderstanding.

Comments are closed.